SUMMER TEACHERS ON CALL

The following teachers are available from 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm,
Tuesdays, Wednesdays & Thursdays, from July 6th to August 5th

Ms. Heather Decamp
K-5 English Language Arts 
and Social Studies
hdecamp@jcpsnj.org 
Google Classroom Code: xn3ygwv

Ms. Gaetana Aiello
K-5 Mathematics and Science
gaiello@jcpsnj.org 
Google Classroom Code: xn4ifl6

Ms. Kristina Holness
K-5 Special Education
kholness@jcpsnj.org 
Google Classroom Code: 3spfz6l

Mr. Thomas DiPaolo
K-8 Technology
tdipaolo@jcpsnj.org  
Google Classroom Code: ic4ohkm 

Ms. Melissa Regenthal
6-8 English Language Arts and Social Studies
mregenthal@jcpsnj.org 
Google Classroom Code: zxg7yef

Ms. Patricia Kratz
6-8 Mathematics and Science
pkratz@jcpsnj.org 
Google Classroom Code: jjzyieh

Ms. Christina Rosen
6-8 Special Education
crosen@jcpsnj.org 
Google Classroom Code: 3spfz6l

Ms. Filomena Florio
K-8 ESL/ Bilingual
fflorio@jcpsnj.org
Google Classroom Code: komd7ao

Ms. Kimberly Silk 
K-8 Extra Support (5:00-6:00 pm)
ksilk@jcpsnj.org  
Google Classroom Code: qsc3xah

Don't show again [x]

Mahatma K. Gandhi School, PS #23 Home

Recent News

The following teachers are available from 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm, Tuesdays, Wednesdays & Thursdays, from July 6th to August 5th Ms. Heather Decamp K-5 English Language Arts  and Social Studies hdecamp@jcpsnj.org  Google Classroom Code: xn3ygwv Ms. Gaetana Aiello K-5 Mathematics and Science gaiello@jcpsnj.org  Google Classroom Code: xn4ifl6 Ms. Kristina Holness K-5 Special Education kholness@jcpsnj.org  Google Classroom Code: 3spfz6l Mr. Thomas DiPaolo K-8 Technology tdipaolo@jcpsnj.org   Google Classroom Code: ic4ohkm  Ms. Melissa Regenthal 6-8 English Language Arts and Social Studies mregenthal@jcpsnj.org  Google Classroom Code: zxg7yef Ms. Patricia Kratz 6-8 Mathematics and Science pkratz@jcpsnj.org  Google Classroom Code: jjzyieh Ms. Christina Rosen 6-8 Special Education crosen@jcpsnj.org  Google Classroom Code: 3spfz6l Ms. Filomena Florio K-8 ESL/ Bilingual fflorio@jcpsnj.org Google Classroom Code: komd7ao Ms. Kimberly Silk  K-8 Extra Support (5:00-6:00 pm) ksilk@jcpsnj.org   Google Classroom Code: qsc3xah

Calendar

Mission Statement

The Jersey City Board of Education (JCBOE) designed its Mission and Mandate to ensure that every student, regardless of gender, ethnicity, language, culture or economic status, has equal access and equal opportunity to a rigorous, research-based, comprehensive education.

About Us